Serving Arkansas Since 1973

FIND A SALES REP

billy bowden
Billy Bowden - Sales Rep
bbowden@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 539-5075

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Rental

Counties: All

cliff weldon
Cliff Weldon - Sales Rep
cweldon@ltscinc.com

Office: (479) 756-6231

Cell: (479) 652-0804

Store: Springdale

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Madison, Scott, Sebastian, Washington, Yell

derrick butler
Derrick Butler - Sales Rep
dbutler@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 529-6757

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: Bradley, Calhoun, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Garland, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Springs, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Pulaski (southwest), Saline, Sevier, Union

franklin riggs
Franklin Riggs - General Manager of Construction Equipment
friggs@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 993-6141

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: All

jeff ware
Jeff Ware - Sales Rep
jware@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 529-9199

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Material Handling

Counties: Clark, Columbia, Dallas (west), Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafeyette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Polk, Pulaski (west and southwest), Saline, Sevier, Union (west)

lee dupree
Lee Dupree - Sales Rep
ldupree@ltscinc.com

Office: (479) 474-0201

Cell: (479) 305-3026

Store: Van Buren

Type of Sales: Forklift Sales

Counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Logan, Madison, Newton, Scott, Sebastian, Washington

mark morehead
Mark Morehead - Material Handling Dealer Principal
markm@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 529-9072

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Material Handling

Counties: All

mike daniel
Mike Daniel - Sales Rep
mdaniel@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 425-0154

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: Baxter, Boone, Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Newton, Perry, Pope, Pulaski (northeast), Randolph, Searcy, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, White, Woodruff

mike morehead2
Mike Morehead - Construction Equipment Dealer Principal
mikem@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 529-6595

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: All

scott fox
Scott Fox - Sales Rep
sfox@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 529-0481

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Construction Equipment

Counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Chicot, Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Desha, Drew, Greene, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, St Francis

shelly blackwood
Shelly Blackwood - Sales Rep
sblackwood@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 580-8063

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Material Handling

Counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Cleveland, Dallas (east), Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lincoln, Lonoke, Monroe, Prairie, Pulaski (north and northeast), Union (east), White, Woodruff

person-placeholder.jpg
Ted Furcron - Sales Rep
tfurcron@ltscinc.com

Office: (501) 568-3330

Cell: (501) 517-8277

Store: Little Rock

Type of Sales: Forklift Sales

Counties: Baxter, Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Fulton, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Johnson, Lawrence, Marion, Perry, Pope, Randolph, Searcy, Sharp, Stone, Van Buren, Yell

NEW / USED / RENTALS / PARTS & SERVICE
Contact

Lift Truck Service Center
12829 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209
Call: (888) 319-9375
sales@ltscforklift.com

 

For Emergency Service
Call: (501) 568-3330

Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Privacy Policy
STAY CONNECTED